You are reading
Oscars 2018: Complete List Of Winners

Oscars 2018: Complete List Of Winners

Team Atmo Avatar
0SharesShare on FacebookTweet this

The Oscars have come to an end, and the supposed elite of Hollywood's créme de la créme have taken home their awards.

Here is a complete list of the all 24 of the evening's winners:

Best Picture

Call Me By Your Name
Get Out
Lady Bird
The Post
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Darkest Hour
Phantom Thread

The Shape of Water – WINNER

Actor in a Leading Role

Timothée Chalamet (Call Me By Your Name)
Daniel Day-Lewis (Phantom Thread)
Denzel Washington (Roman Israel, Esq.)
Daniel Kaluuya (Get Out)
Gary Oldman (Darkest Hour) – WINNER

Actress in a Leading Role

Sally Hawkins (The Shape of Water)
Margot Robbie (I, Tonya)
Saoirse Ronan (Lady Bird)
Meryl Streep (The Post)

Frances McDormand (Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing, Missouri) – WINNER

Actress in a Supporting Role

Mary J. Blige (Mudbound)
Laurie Metcalf (Lady Bird)
Octavia Spencer (The Shape of Water)
Lesley Manville (Phantom Thread)

Allison Janney (I, Tonya) – WINNER

Actor in a Supporting Role

Willem Dafoe (The Florida Project)
Woody Harrelson (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri)
Richard Jenkins (The Shape of Water)
Christopher Plummer, All the Money in the World

Sam Rockwell (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri) – WINNER

Best Director

Greta Gerwig (Lady Bird)
Christopher Nolan (Dunkirk)
Jordan Peele (Get Out)
Paul Thomas Anderson (Phantom Thread)

Guillermo del Toro (The Shape of Water) – WINNER

Foreign Language Film

Loveless (Russia)
The Square (Sweden)
The Insult (Lebanon)
On Body and Soul (Hungary)

A Fantastic Woman (Chile)  – WINNER

Documentary Short Subject

Heroin(e), A Netflix Original Documentary
Edith+Eddie, Heart is Red and Kartemquin Films
Knife Skills, TFL Films
Traffic Stop, Q-Ball Productions

Heaven Is a Traffic Jam on the 405, Stiefel & Co. –  – WINNER

Documentary Feature

Faces Places
Abacus: Small Enough to Jail
Last Men in Aleppo
Strong Island

Icarus  – WINNER

Original Song

The Mystery of Love from Call My By Your Name
Stand Up for Something from Marshall
This Is Me from The Greatest Showman
Mighty River from Mudbound

Remember Me from Coco  – WINNER

Animated Feature Film

The Breadwinner
Loving Vincent
The Boss Baby

Coco  – WINNER

Adapted Screenplay

Scott Frank and James Mangold (Logan)
Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber (The Disaster Artist)
Aaron Sorkin (Molly’s Game)
Virgil Williams and Dee Rees (Mudbound)

James Ivory (Call Me By Your Name) – WINNER

Original Screenplay

Guillermo del Toro, Vanessa Taylor
 (The Shape of Water)
Greta Gerwig (Lady Bird)
Martin McDonagh
 (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri)
Kumail Nanjiani and Emily V. Gordon (The Big Sick)
Jordan Peele (Get Out)  – WINNER

Sound Mixing

Baby Driver
Blade Runner 2049
The Shape of Water
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Dunkirk – WINNER

Film Editing

Jon Gregory (Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing, Missouri)
Paul Machliss (Baby Driver)
Sidney Wolinsky (The Shape of Water)
I, Tonya

Lee Smith (Dunkirk) – WINNER

Live Action Short Film

My Nephew Emmett, Kevin Wilson, Jr., director (New York University)
Watu Wote/All of Us, Katja Benrath, director (Hamburg Media School)
The Eleven O’Clock, Derin Seale, director (FINCH)
DeKalb Elementary, Reed Van Dyk, director (UCLA)

The Silent Child, Chris Overton, director, and Rachel Shenton, writer (Slick Films) – WINNER

Makeup and Hairstyling

Victoria & Abdul

Darkest Hour – WINNER

Visual Effects

Richard Bain, Ben Morris, Michael Mulholland, Chris Corbould (Star Wars: The Last Jedi)
Matthew Crnich, Ray McMaster, Kevin Andrew Smith, Doug Spilatro, Christopher Townsend (Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2)
Joe Leterri, Dan Lemmon, Eric Winquist, Dan Cervin (War for the Planet of the Apes)
Kong: Skull Island

Richard Clegg, Paul Lambert, Viktor Muller, John Nelson (Blade Runner 2049) – WINNER

Original Score

Carter Burwell (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri)
Jonny Greenwood (Phantom Thread)
John Williams (Star Wars: The Last Jedi)
Hans Zimmer (Dunkirk)

Alexandre Desplat (The Shape of Water) – WINNER

Animated Short Film

Garden Party (Director: Victor Caire and Gabriel Grapperon, MOPA)
In a Heartbeat (Director: Esteban Bravo and Beth David, Ringling College of Art and Design)
Lou (Director: Dave Mullins, Pixar Animation Studios)
Negative Space (Director, Max Porter and Ru Kuwahata, Ikki Films)
Revolting Rhymes (Director: Jakob Schuh and Jan Lachauer, Magic Light Pictures)

Dear Basketball (Director: Glen Keane, Glen Keane Productions) – WINNER

Sound Editing

Glen Gauthier (The Shape of Water)
Blade Runner 2049
Julian Slater (Baby Driver)
Matthew Wood (Star Wars: The Last Jedi)

Richard King (Dunkirk) – WINNER

Costume Design

Consolata Boyle (Victoria and Abdul)
Luis Sequeira (The Shape of Water)
Jacqueline Durran (Beauty and the Beast)
Jacqueline Durran (Darkest Hour)

Mark Bridges (Phantom Thread) – WINNER


Bruno Delbonnel (Darkest Hour)
Dan Laustsen (The Shape of Water)
Rachel Morrison (Mudbound)
Hoyte Van Hoytema (Dunkirk)

Roger Deakins (Blade Runner 2049) – WINNER

Production Design

Sarah Greenwood (Beauty and the Beast)
Dennis Gassner (Blade Runner 2049)
Sarah Greenwood (Darkest Hour)
Nathan Crowley (Dunkirk)

Paul D. Austerberry (The Shape of Water) – WINNER

Stay Updated

Get the recent popular stories straight into your inbox!